admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 28 blog entries.

Hurry up to updated price of 2017!

Only until April 30, have time to buy UNIFILLER dispensers for the production of cakes at prices in 2017! Machine to be impregnated with a syrup, a pneumatic pump for pumping the product Hopper Topper Power Lift, automatic dispenser Multi Station rotary die for greasing cakes, Cake-O-Matic for coating cakes and decorating will help to [...]

By | April 20th, 2018|news|0 Comments

ABC Technologies took part in the annual exhibition Modern Bakery Moscow 2018.

Our team has presented both already familiar to all depositors of Unifiller, and a new line for cakes and sandwiches. We thank our friends and partners for visiting our booth! See you at the IBA exhibition in Munich in September 2018!

By | March 15th, 2018|news|0 Comments

Seeing off winter low prices for UNIFILLER

Only until February 20 dispenser UNIFILLER UNIVERSAL 2000I at a reduced price. Carefully doses the dough, creams, fruit and berry and gastronomic fillings with large inclusions up to 38 mm. The production equipment for the confectionery, bakery, factory-kitchen, and also a hypermarket. In combination with a pneumatic pump for pumping UNIFILLER HOPPER TOPPER will make [...]

By | February 2nd, 2018|news|0 Comments

New Year offer – an attractive price for a creamer

Only until the end of the year is the advantageous price for a cream maker! An indispensable assistant in your production. Excellent for production of custard, sweets, creams, chocolate, glaze and sauces

By | December 4th, 2017|news, Uncategorized|0 Comments

New from UNIFILLER – dispenser Universal 2000i

New season! Unifiller Universal 2000i. For the first time, pneumatic jigging machines can pass inclusions up to 38 mm in size. Portions became bigger and now it's 2750 ml! Have time to test and see the presentation at the exhibition "Südback" in Stuttgart.

By | September 23rd, 2017|news|0 Comments

UNIFILLER for a low price

The most popular Unfiller models are now at an incredibly low price. ELF 400 is the absolute leader among compact jigging machines in confectioneries and bakeries. Ducking, decor, dosing, portioning, injection all in one! The Hopper Topper Power Lift pump is indispensable in any food business. Delicate and gentle pumping is comparable with manual transfusion. [...]

By | August 15th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Happy New Summer: ABC Tech gives presents

We are being renewed for the new season: for production - a new reliable kneaders of the Polish manufacturer Jeremy with a steel protective case of bowls. Value for money for 5+, and a gift for yourself choose yourself!

By | June 14th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Oberburger offer

Advantageous offer and perfectly selected set of equipment of the Polish manufacturer Kromet. Everything you need to create a modern concept Burger & Chips. Press toaster, thermal working surface and fryer at an attractive price.

By | April 9th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Utensils washing machine Jeros

A machine for washing containers, dishes, thermoboxes etc. It is a perfect match for small cafes, bakeries, restaurants, coffee houses, pizzerias and supermarkets. Hurry to buy it at a good price from March 20 to April 20, 2017!

By | March 17th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Convection-steam Oven

Convection-steam Oven for 4 levels by Kromet. Inexpensive oven with ergonomic design and programmable panel will help you to increase the menu, to cook meat, fish, chicken and various garnishes. This compact oven is an optimal variant for cafes, restaurants, bistros, fast food.

By | February 20th, 2017|news|0 Comments

admin

/admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 28 blog entries.

Успейте обновиться по ценам 2017 года!

Только до 30 апреля успейте купить дозаторы UNIFILLER для производства тортов по ценам 2017 года! Машина для пропитки сиропом, пневматический насос для перекачки продукта Hopper Topper Power Lift, автоматический дозатор Multi Station с поворотной матрицей для промазки коржей, Cake-O-Matic для обмазки коржей и декорирования помогут воплотить производственные идеи в жизнь!

By | Апрель 20th, 2018|news|0 Comments

Компания ABC Technologies приняла участие в ежегодной выставке Modern Bakery Moscow 2018

Наша команда представила как уже знакомые всем депозиторы Unifiller, так и новые линии для тортов и сэндвичей. Мы благодарим наших друзей и партнеров за посещение стенда! До встречи на выставке IBA в Мюнхене в сентябре 2018!

By | Март 15th, 2018|news|0 Comments

. Провожаем зиму низкими ценами на UNIFILLER

Только до 20 февраля дозатор UNIFILLER UNIVERSAL 2000I по сниженной цене. Бережно дозирует теста, кремы, фруктово-ягодные и гастрономические начинки с крупными включениями до 38 мм. Производительное оборудование для кондитерской, пекарни, фабрики-кухни, а также гипермаркета. В сочетании с пневматическим насосом для перекачки UNIFILLER HOPPER TOPPER сделает Ваши производственные процессы безопасней, аккуратней и быстрее.

By | Февраль 2nd, 2018|news|0 Comments

Новогоднее предложение- кремоварка по привлекательной цене

Только до конца года-выгодная цена на кремоварку! Незаменимый помощник на Вашем производстве.Отлично подходит для производства заварного теста, помадки, кремов, шоколада, глазури и соусов

By | Декабрь 4th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Новинка от UNIFILLER — дозатор Universal 2000i

Новинка сезона! Unifiller Universal 2000i. Впервые пневматические отсадочные машины могут пропускать включения размером до 38 мм. Порции стали больше и теперь это 2750 мл! Успейте протестировать и увидеть презентацию на выставке "Südback" в г. Штутгарт.

By | Сентябрь 23rd, 2017|news|0 Comments

UNIFILLER по низкой цене

Самые популярные модели Unfiller теперь по невероятно низкой цене. ELF 400 - абсолютный лидер среди компактных отсадочных машин в кондитерских и пекарнях. Отсадка, декор, дозирование, порционирование, инъектирование всё в одном! Пневматический насос Hopper Topper Power Lift незаменим на любом пищевом предприятии. Деликатное и бережное перекачка сопоставимая с переливание вручную. Депозиторы и перекачивающие насосы Unifiller - [...]

By | Август 15th, 2017|news|0 Comments

С наступающим новым летом: ЭйБиСи Тех дарит подарки

Обновляемся к новому сезону: для производства-новый надежный тестомес польского производителя Jeremy со стальным защитным корпусом дежи. Соотношение цена-качество на 5+ , а подарок для себя выбирайте сами!

By | Июнь 14th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Обургерное предложение

Выгодное предложение и прекрасно подобранный набор оборудования польского производителя Kromet. Всё самое необходимое для создания современного концепта Burger & Chips. Пресс-тостер, термическая рабочая поверхность и фритюрница по привлекательной цене.

By | Апрель 9th, 2017|news|0 Comments

Посудомоечная машина Jeros

Машина для мойки тары, посуды, гастроемкостей, контейнеров и термобоксов. Отлично подходит для небольших кафе, пекарен, ресторанов, кофеен, пиццерий и супермаркетов. Спешите купить по выгодной цене с 20 марта по 20 апреля 2017 года!

By | Март 17th, 2017|news, Без категории|0 Comments

Недорогой пароконвектомат для кафе

Технологичный пароконвектомат на 4 уровня польского производителя Kromet. Недорогая печь с эргономичным дизайном и программируемой панелью. Поможет расширить меню, приготовить мясо, рыбу, птицу, любые гарниры и сохранить их полезные свойства. Это небольшая печь - оптимальный вариант для кафе, ресторанов, бистро, кулинарий, точек быстрого питания и любого форма общепита.

By | Февраль 20th, 2017|news|0 Comments